Commemorative Lecture Series
Since the past year the College has introduced Commemorative Lecture Series which will be held every year. The first lecture was delivered by Prof. Dr. A Lakshminath, Vice Chancellor, Chanakya National Law University and Chancellor, A. P. Law University, Vishakhapatnam on 24th September 2011.
Special lecture by Hon'ble Adv. P. P. Rao an IQAC Initative
News & Events
Photo Gallery
Copyright @ M.P. Law College Aurangabad.
Hosted BY : Sun Infosystem