Office Bearers & Members of the Governing Council
M.L. & G.E. Society's, Aurangabad
Office Bearers and Members of the Governing Council
1) Adv. Shri J. K. Wasadikar President
2) Adv. Shri Rajendra Deshmukh Vice President
3) Adv. Dr. Kalplata S. Patil-Bhraswadkar Secretary
4) Adv. Shri D. S. Kulkarni Joint Secretary
5) Adv. Shri J. V. Savant Member
6) Adv. Shri R. D. Deshpande Member
7) Adv. Shri Umakant Patil Member
8) Adv. Shri S.V. Adwant Member
9) Adv. Shri S. D. Kulkarni Member
10) Shri K. L. Narayana Member
11) Adv. Shri N. D. Deshpande Member
12) Dr. Ravindra D. Joshi Member
13) Shri S. K. Kulkarni Member
14) Adv. Shri A.S. Deshmukh Member
15) Adv. Shri C. R. Deshpande Member
16) Dr. Ch. N.V. Manikyala Rao Ex. Offi. Member
(Principal, M.P. Law College)
17) Dr. V. V. Purohit Ex. Offi. Member
(Principal I/c Dr. Sow. I.B.P. Mahila Kala, Mahavidyalaya)
News & Events

College NIRF Data Academic Year 2021

Click here to view details OF 'National Institutional Ranking Framework'(NIRF) Ministry of Human Resource Development 2021



University Examination Mar-April 2021

Exam held in online mode only


for the Technical Problem can contact for assistance to College IT-COORDINATORS

Photo Gallery
Copyright @ M.P. Law College Aurangabad.
Hosted BY : Sun Infosystem