College Development Committee
M.P. Law College, Aurangabad.
College Development Committee
1) Adv. J. K. Wasadikar, President, M. L. & G. E. Society Chairperson of the management or his nominee ex- officio Chairperson
2) Adv. Dr. Kalpalata Patil, Secretary, M. L. & G. E. Society Secretary of the management or his / her nominee
  Four Local Members, nominated by the management in consultation with the Principal, from the fields of education, industry, research and social service of whom at least one shall be alumnus.
3) Dr. Ajit Thete, Educational
4) Shri Umesh Dashrathi, Industria
5) Shri Shashikant Kulkarni, Research
6) Adv. Sow. Megha Deshmukh, Social /women
7) 7. Dr. B. V. Paranjpe, HOD One head of the dept. to be nominated by the principal or the head of the institution
8) Dr. Aparna Kottapalle, IQAC Co-ordinator, IQAC of the College
  Three teachers in the college or recognized institution, elected by the full-time amongst themselves out of whom at least one shall be women.
9) Dr. Amol Chavhan, Assistant Professor
10) Dr. Shital Barhate, Assistant Professor
11) Mrs. P. R. Girbane, Assistant Professor
12) General Secretary of the College Students Council Parth Salunke (2017-'18)
13) Shri C. R. Deshpande One non-teaching employee, elected by the regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves
12) Dr. C. M. Rao Principal of the college or head of the institution –Member Secretary

1) Dr. C. M. Rao, Principal Chairman
2) Dr. B. V. Paranjpe Member
3) Dr. S. G. Shirsat Member
4) Dr. S. S. Deshmukh Member
5) Mrs. P. R. Girbane Member
6) Ms. Syali P. Jadhav Student Representative
7) Shri Siddharth N. Garud Student Representative

Internal Committee under Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, prohibition & redressal) Act, 2013.
1) Dr. Mrs. S. G. Phule Presiding Officer
2) Dr. S. G. Shirsat Member
3) Dr. Shital Barhate Member
4) Shri C. R. Deshpande Member
5) Smt R. M. Sonwane Member
6) Ms. Kshitija Lohgaonkar Member (Students Representative UG)
7) Mr. Dwarkadas Bhange Member (Students Representative PG)
8) Ms. Kranti Bhowate Member (Students Representative PPG)
9) Smt. Mangal Khivansara Member (NGO Representative)

Board of Studies of the College
1) Dr. Ch.N.V.M. Rao, Principal Chairman
2) Dr. B.V. Paranjape, Vice Principal Member
3) Shri S.N. Morey Member
4) Dr. S.G. Shirsat Member
5) Dr. A.N. Kotapalle Member
6) Shri D.B. Kolte Member
7) Dr. A.D. Chavhan Member
8) Dr. S. S. Barhate Member
9) Smt. P. R. Girbane Member
10) Shri A. D. Jadhav Member
11) Shri S. S. Deshmukh Member
12) Ms. Anju Singh Member

Core Implementation Team
Principal of the Affiliated College : Dr. C. M. Rao, Principal / Dr. B. V. Paranjape Vice-Principal / Head
Administration Cell : Dr. S. G. Shirsat
IT Cell : 1. Dr. A. D. Chavhan
2. Mr. Jitendra Dangre, Incharge OS
Lecturer : 1. Prof. S. N. Morey
2. Dr. A. N. Kottapalle
Students : 1. Lokesh Kansal, NLC III
2. Sanyukta Suryawanshi, Pre Law II
Special Assistance : 1. S. R. Suradkar

Following are the features of the committee/td>
• The staff of the college is recognized as research guides of the Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad for LL.M. and Ph.D.
• A number of students have joined for research to obtain their LL.M. and Ph.D. Degree under these guides. LL.M. students are subjected to interview by the Principal, Chairperson, Subject Expert from College and outside before finalizing their area for research.
• The staff of the college have completed Minor / Major Research Projects by obtaining research grants from various funding agencies such as UGC (minor), IIPA, New Delhi, and others.
• The committee members have participated at various national and international conferences, meets, workshops etc. by winning recognition for the quality of research work and presentation, and also are recipient of awards, honours, citations etc. Some of the staff members have acted as chairpersons of the various technical sessions at the conferences, chief guests at various research events at the inaugural or valedictory functions.
• The Research Committee undertakes the preparation of a volume of research papers published and presented as ‘Compendium’ which is to be placed in the library for ready availability for staff and students of the college. The committee also take efforts for obtaining the copies of all the research by students and staff for adding to the library repository.
News & Events

College NIRF Data Academic Year 2021-22

Click here to view details OF 'National Institutional Ranking Framework'(NIRF) Ministry of Human Resource Development 2021-22

XXIII National Moot Court Competition - 2023

to be held on 25th & 26th March 2023 at M. P. Law College, Aurangabad, Maharashtra.

XII National Power Point Presentation Competition – 2023-24

XII National Power Point Presentation Competition – 2023-24 to be held on 20th January 2024 at M. P. Law College, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar, Maharashtra.

Revised XXIV National Moot Court 2024 Invitation

XXIV National Moot Court Competition – 2024 scheduled on 24th and 25th February 2024 at M. P. Law College, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (Aurangabad) Maharashtra

Walk-In-Interviews 2024-25

Click here for Walk in Interview

Photo Gallery
Copyright @ M.P. Law College Aurangabad.
Hosted BY : Sun Infosystem